Live Action Mafia

A game of sneakiness and paranoia
It is currently Tue Apr 16, 2024 5:20 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2010 12:03 am 
Yesterday, Daniel Grazian was killed and jayarsea was lynched. Discuss.

Last edited by Alex on Mon Jan 25, 2010 6:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2010 12:55 am 
I know that this is going to sound hypocritical because I did not do anything last game, but Mafia, please do something. I just started playing, and I am already getting bored!

Irene

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2010 1:43 am 
This may sound confusing, however read carefully. I am definitely not a very good player of Mafia. I have played this game very bad, and I have wrongly questioned the innocence of many people. At this point, I find it to say what my role is: i am the investigator. Yes, you may laugh if you have played this game with me before (I use to claim that I am the investigator most of the time to have fun, but this is not the case).
However, let me tell you:
- I did not get very useful information, so I am not a good conscription choice.
- I am revealing my identity in order to protect the other investigators who have been having a lot more experience with this game during the time. I am also revealing the identity to spare you a vote in the case you wanted me lynched. Don't vote for me, and I do not care whether the Mafia is going to kill me or not. I will post my investigation daily up until I will be killed.
-Up until now:
Yes. Skates killed Steven Mo
I then wanted to know whether JJ killed Rutu - I received a No as answer. What puzzled me even more is that neither JRC, nor VivianLee killed Daniel. Of course, this does not automatically imply that they are not Mafia...

Again, Vigilante, Jesus, Investigator do not reveal yourselves

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 25, 2010 2:07 am