It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 12:00 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours

PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:03 am 
On Day 2, Bianca was lynched. Discuss.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:11 am 
Jason stated:
Quote:
I don't have particularly strong evidence for Steven, but as of Jingxun's post of 9:55, I either need to believe that she is lying or that Bianca isn't mafia. I choose believing Jingxun, at least for now. I'm somewhat suspicious of everyone who posted after 9:55 and didn't talk about this.

Jason meant that "Steven Mo is a really experienced player" (quoted from Jingxun).

My real question is: Jason, how much do you know/trust (on the basis of this game) Jingxun that her statement?

Second, I do admit that I have some experiences playing many regular mafia games before and really enjoy the game. I organized at least three mafia games in Next House (one in Thanksgiving, and two in IAP so far). Most people who have played mafia with me before will probably know already that I'm an "experienced player," so there's no question. How does "an experienced player" have anything to do with one being a mafia? No, there's no such link.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:18 am 
Hey Steven (or anybody else)
Next time you're arranging a game of table mafia give me a call or email.
619-655-0432

Also, anybody feel free to call me to arrange a discussion about this mafia game. I only know a few people in the game, and I think there is only one other participant at Simmons or EC (Lauren at 4E of EC).

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jan 11, 2010 12:24 am 
Posts from yesterday for reference:

Jingxun at 9:55:
"Hi everyone, I am Jingxun. Sorry for the late reply. Just finished cooking. So about yesterday:

1. About Bianca: Bianca DID tap on my shoulder before midnight yesterday (Day 1), and I was attempted to use the Med kit. But my Med kit is still valid. So I don't think Bianca is actually a Mafia because otherwise my Med kit would be gone...