Live Action Mafia
https://mafia.mit.edu/

Public Rules Errata
https://mafia.mit.edu/viewtopic.php?f=449&t=6905
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jasonye [ Mon Apr 29, 2019 10:09 am ]
Post subject:  Public Rules Errata

Sorry, we're bad, and the public rules were kinda rushed and out of date, so here's a whole thread for errata. You should probably read all of it.

Planeswalkers CAN use the incant "Fight". You just normally shouldn't unless you have an army, since your power is 0.

Author:  jasonye [ Mon Apr 29, 2019 11:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Public Rules Errata

I don't think the following is in the public rules, and it's pretty important:

You may NOT do anything between when an incant is used and when you resolve the effects. The only exceptions are "No" incants.

Author:  jasonye [ Thu May 02, 2019 12:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Public Rules Errata

You must inform the player doing damage to you if that damage is prevented somehow.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/